Steve Wiens
Steve Wiens

Senior Pastor 

stevew@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Steve Haines
Steve Haines

Associate Pastor

steveh@genesiscov.org

612.423.2299

Read Bio
Kara Groff
Kara Groff

Associate Pastor

karag@genesiscov.org

763.302.9893

Read Bio
Catie Schlenk
Catie Schlenk

Operations Director

caties@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Kristin Throckmorton
Kristin Throckmorton

Ministry Coordinator

kristint@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Larissa Crain
Larissa Crain

Ministry Coordinator

larissac@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Aaron Freer
Aaron Freer

Church Planter in Residence

aaronf@genesiscov.org

Read Bio