Larissa Crain
Larissa Crain

Operations Director

larissac@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Terri Flansburg
Terri Flansburg

Worship Coordinator

terrif@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Rebecca Knotz
Rebecca Knotz

Administrative Assistant

rebeccak@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Allie Lee
Allie Lee

Kids Coordinator

alliel@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Shannon Timm
Shannon Timm

Kids Coordinator

shannont@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Kara VerHage
Kara VerHage

Ministry Director

karav@genesiscov.org

Read Bio
Steve Wiens
Steve Wiens

Senior Pastor 

stevew@genesiscov.org

Read Bio